“I want to travel by unicorn!”
“They don’t exist”
“Someday there might be technology available to create one!”
“Um.. well, yes.. possibly..”
“So I want one now!”
“But the technology doesn’t actually exist right now”
“It should do”
“Well.. yes, maybe..”
“So get me a unicorn!”
“We can’t.”
“But you should.”
“How?”
“I don’t know, there should be experts working on it”
“There probably are”
“See? So my unicorn is possible!”
“No.. it’s potentially possible, not actually possible”
“You are just being negative”
“No, I’m being factual”
“You hate unicorns!”
“What?”
“Unicorn hater!”
“..uh…”
“You aren’t even trying to help!”
“I.. uh.. buh.. ”
“Where’s ^your solution?”^
“My solution? You want the bloody unicorn, I’m happy with all the many other methods of transport”
“No, I refuse to even try other methods. A unicorn is the only solution!”
“But they don’t exist. You can’t will them into existence”
“Excuses excuses”
“It’s not an excuse, it’s reality. Look, you can have a horse*. They do exactly the same thing but without costing loads in research and implementation”
“No. Unicorn.”
“Why not a horse?”
“A unicorn just sounds better”
“But creating a unicorn could be massively flawed, the horse has evolved to where it is now. It’s does the job more than adequately”
“A unicorn might be better”
“It might. But we don’t know this for certain.”
“See, I was right. You said yourself it has some advantages”
“It has a lot of disadvantages. Oh and it’s still not possible right now. In fact it may never be possible”
“You are so negative! Wont you think of the children??”

*horse=user side filtering/supervision

